ABOUT US


Sarus Business Service (AP Company) started its activity in January 15, 2007. It happened with the help of group of initiative people, who decided to represent well-known international dental brands in Uzbekistan. Their aim of creating a company was to support dental offices of Uzbekistan with the qualitative premium-class products of European origin.

The Company has celebrated its 5 anniversary in 2012. These years of profitable work have brought the company a good experience in holding presentations, seminars and hold-on trainings; it also let the company to enlarge the range of products to offer.

As a result nowadays Sarus Business Service (AP Company) is glad to have constant clients among the dentists in Tashkent, Andijan, Almalyk, Chirchik, Samarkand, Navoi, Bukhara, Termez, Nukus and others.

Faithfully yours,
SARUS team

О НАС


Компания Сарус Бизнес Сервис (AP Company) начала свою деятельность с 15 января 2007 года, благодаря группе инициативных людей, решивших представлять всемирно известные европейские компании в Узбекистане. Целью создания компании стало обеспечение стоматологических клиник Узбекистана продукцией европейского уровня премиум класса.

В 2012 году компания отметила свой 5-летний юбилей. За эти годы плодотворной работы компания приобрела большой опыт в проведении презентаций, семинаров и мастер-классов, расширила ассортимент предлагаемой продукции.

И, как следствие, на сегодняшний день Сарус Бизнес Сервис рад видеть среди своих постоянных клиентов врачей стоматологов Ташкента, Андижана, Алмалыка, Чирчика, Самарканда, Навои, Бухары, Термеза, Нукуса а также других городов Узбекистана. 


С уважением, 
команда САРУСа